Slowly returning to normal as we get vaccinated. Thanks for your patience!

Spring 2012 Hardcover

B9 Kingdom


Select Quantity!

This collection contains all four of the individual Spring 2012 art books, by Evan Dahm, Becky Dreistadt, KC Green, and Yuko Ota. The seal of the Kingdom is stamped in gold foil on the cover, and there is a gold ribbon bookmark.

The Special Edition has a bookplate signed and with a sketch by all four artists.