• MY CART    0

    Your cart is empty. Meaningless. It currently has no purpose.

Spring 2013 Hardcover


Select Quantity!

This collection contains all four of the individual Spring 2012 art books, by Emily Carroll, Gigi D.G., Tyson Hesse, and Phil McAndrew. The seal of the Kingdom is stamped in gold foil on the cover, and there is a gold ribbon bookmark.

The Special Edition has a bookplate signed and with a sketch by all four artists.