• MY CART    0

    Your cart is empty. Meaningless. It currently has no purpose.

Octopus Pie: Dead Forever

Octopus Pie


Select Quantity!

Octopus Pie: Dead Forever includes the following chapters from the webcomic:
  • Moving On
  • GO Team Willary
  • Brownout Biscuit
  • Follow Your Friend to Work Day
  • It Could've Been a Brilliant Career
  • Basement Full of Buddies
  • Fired, Walk With Me
  • Stranger Into Starman
  • Metadater
  • Octopie Wall Street
  • Itch You Can't Scratch
  • Simple Breakfast
Book specs: 200 pages, measures 9 x 6.5". Black + white interiors.