Things are still moving slowly. With the pandemic still not under control, we continue to operate with safety as our primary concern. This means one person in a warehouse at a time, and orders taking up to 8 days to ship our. This, in addition to slowdowns at the USPS, means you rorder may take a few extra days in transit as well. Thank you for your support and patience. If you have any questions please contact us on our help desk.

Deathmole: Permanence - Limited Edition Vinyl


Select Quantity!

Track List

1. College 06:11
2. No Thanks 05:01
3. Nothing Is Permanent 05:58
4. Snow In Sun 05:38
5. Distance Bursting Distance Into Clouds 06:15
6. Everything Is Permanent 07:59
7. Acceptance 12:14

Featuring album artwork by John Keogh!