3 SONGS EP (2010) - Digital Download Only

All the Downloadin'


Select Quantity!

Marc Dalio (drums) and Matt Douglas (saxophone, flute, and vocals) joined Erin McKeown (piano, guitar, and vocals) for a live session on Sirius XM satellite radio on December 19, 2009. The playlist featured “Santa Cruz”, “You, Sailor”, and “The Lions” from Erin’s latest studio album, “Hundreds of Lions”. Inspired by the setting (and early morning recording time), Erin, Marc, and Matt stretched out, explored new angles, and reveled in the unique musical possibilities of the trio. Engineered by Jackson MacInnes. Cover photo by Marc Dalio. Designed by herself.