Things are still moving slowly. With the pandemic still not under control, we continue to operate with safety as our primary concern. This means one person in a warehouse at a time, and orders taking up to 8 days to ship our. This, in addition to slowdowns at the USPS, means you rorder may take a few extra days in transit as well. Thank you for your support and patience. If you have any questions please contact us on our help desk.

GRAND (2003)

Erin McKeown


Select Quantity!

Produced,engineered, and mixed by David Chalfant, Grand features Erin playing guitar, bass, keyboards, drums, and singing her little ass off. Joining her are drummers Brian Jones and George Javori and the horn section known only as the Bomb Squad. We’ve got up, we’ve got down, so stick it in your car and BLAST IT!

Track List / Click for Lyrics

1. Slung-lo
2. Cinematic
3. The Taste of You
4. Born To Hum
5. Civilians
6. Envelopes of Glassine
7. How To Be A Lady
8. A Better Wife
9. Cosmopolitans
10. Lucky Day
11. An Innocent Fiction
12. James!
13. Starlit
14. Vera