Things are still moving slowly. With the pandemic still not under control, we continue to operate with safety as our primary concern. This means one person in a warehouse at a time, and orders taking up to 8 days to ship our. This, in addition to slowdowns at the USPS, means you rorder may take a few extra days in transit as well. Thank you for your support and patience. If you have any questions please contact us on our help desk.



Select Quantity!

Produced, engineered and mixed by David Chalfant, McKeown busts it out on her first studio record- hot jazz, showtunes, electronica! You’ve never heard the LADY so well recorded! Special guests include Katryna Nields, Beth Amsel and Ben Demerath.

Track List / Click for Lyrics

1. Queen Of Quiet
2. Blackbirds
3. Didn’t They?
4. La Petite Mort
5. The Little Cowboy
6. Daisy And Prudence
7. Fast As I can
8. You Mustn’t Kick It Around
9. How To Open My Heart (In 4 Easy Steps)
10. Dirt Gardener
11. Love In Two Parts