Some Guys Vinyl LP


Select Quantity!

Some Guys is a collection of soft rock songs from the 70's that sound exactly like the originals. In Vinyl LP Format!

Track Listing:

Sister Golden Hair - America
On and On - Stephen Bishop
Alone Again (Naturally) - Gilbert O’Sullivan
The Things We Do For Love - 10cc
Make It with You - Bread
New Kid In Town - Eagles
Baker Street - Gerry Rafferty
How Deep Is Your Love - Bee Gees
Easy - Commodores
Wildfire - Michael Murphey
Everybody's Talkin’ - Harry Nilsson
If You Could Read My Mind - Gordon Lightfoot
Crazy Love - Poco
Same Old Lang Syne - Dan Fogelberg